In the city it’s allright

Instead of writing some of those things right off my chest, I’m fumbling around with the design of the blog. This is somehow typical for me, – getting stuck with things like aesthetics instead of doing the things I intended in the first place.

Anyway…

Best dance video I have watched for months. (Dubstep)
DragonCon 2011 Cosplay compilation. Even though some people loath it, I love big costumes. Since some time I also have a faible for steampunk (Not the only one, ain’t I?)
The world is coming to an end (in terms of finances) – again.
Doodlers, unite!
The Rakes, 22 Grand Job. Damn, it’s stuck in my head, always on repeat.

However, I AM quite pleased with what I could do to the wordpress design with a snapshot from this morning in the header. So at least the time hasn’t been wasted.

Best, DanC

Leave a Reply

